Skip to main content

Overview Opening Hours

Monday

  • 10.00 – 11.30 hrs
    Recreational play without instruction
  • 17.00 – 18.30 hrs
    Training Youth
  • 18.30 – 20.00 hrs
    Training Premier League, 1st up to and including 4th Division
Location: Sports hall De Meerkamp.

Wednesday

  • 17.30 – 19.00 hrs
    Training Youth
  • 19.00 – 20.30 hrs
    Training 5th Division and below
  • 20.30 – 22.00 hrs
    Training recreational level

Location: Sports hall De Meerkamp.

Thursday

  • 10.00 - 11.30 hrs
    Recreational play without instruction
  • 18.30 – 20.30 hrsr
    Training Premier League, 1st up to and including 4th Division


Location: Sports hall De Meerkamp.

Friday

  • 17.30 – 19.00 hrs
    Training Youth
  • 19.00 – 20.30 hrs
    Training 5th Division and lower
  • 20.30 – 22.00 hrs
    Recreational play without instruction
Location: Sports hall De Meerkamp.

Would you like to join?

Van Zijderveld welcomes you every Wednesday!
  • from 17.30 uur to 19.00 uur
    introduction training Youth
  • van 20.30 uur tot 22.00 uur
    introduction training adults
Location: Sports hall De Meerkamp, Van der Hooplaan 239 Amstelveen.

Location Sports hall De Meerkamp

Fitnesstraining 55+

Van Zijderveld also provides fitness training for 55+ on Wednesday and Friday.
  • Wednesday from 10.30 to 11.30 hrs
  • Friday from 09.30 to 10.45 hrs
Location: Oostelijk Halfrond 445.

Holidays and important club dates

- the list will be updated in the next days -
  • Easter Holidays : Sunday 21 April 2019 t/m Monday 22 April 2019
  • Royal day : Saturday 27 April 2019 t/m Saturday 27 April 2019
  • May Holidays : Saturday 27 April 2019 t/m Sunday 05 May 2019
  • Ascension Day : Thursday 30 May 2019 t/m Thursday 30 May 2019
  • Pentecost : Sunday 09 June 2019 t/m Monday 10 June 2019
  • Last badmintonweek before summer holidays : Monday 24 June 2019 t/m Friday 28 June 2019
  • Summer holidays North region : Saturday 13 July 2019 t/m Sunday 25 August 2019
  • First week of badminton after Summer break : Monday 26 August 2019 t/m Friday 30 August 2019
  • Autumn break : Monday 21 October 2019 t/m Sunday 27 October 2019
Overview of national school holidays and public holidays: School Holidays  |  Public Holidays
Also, see the Englisch front page for our latest newsletter updates.

Additional information

- for now only in Dutch -
>> to our news overview (Dutch)

Do you want to come play?